Unverified50% confidenceFactExact time
After the update, user-installed mods that attempt to uninstall organization plugins or cause organization guards to skip checks will themselves be reverse-uninstalled.
1
Sources
50%
Confidence
Medium-term (~90 days)
Relevance
10/6/2026
First Seen
Valid until: 1/4/2027
Sources
Related Entities
Related Claims
UnverifiedWhen installing the mod pack, if other mods were previously installed, the BPNX file must be deleted to avoid conflicts; this file must also be deleted and re-fetched each time the mod pack is updated.62% similarUnverifiedAs long as a version was previously committed, you can roll back to the last working state and discard changes that AI broke61% similarUnverifiedDuring the Early Access stage, frequent game version iterations cause existing mods to break due to changes in underlying interfaces, while a prolonged absence of updates instead provides the mod ecosystem with a stable window of opportunity.61% similarUnverifiedResetting certain privacy or feature settings to their defaults after a system or app update is a common way that users' opt-outs are undermined.59% similarUnverifiedWhen an Agent detects a flaw in a plan and stops the change, it primarily halts irreversible operations (such as deleting data), while still allowing coding in a new branch or holding off on committing the code pending manual review.58% similar
Cite This Claim
Stable URI
https://kongchang.com/claim/979337API
curl https://kongchang.com/api/v1/knowledge/claims/979337MCP
get_claim(id=979337)