[KongchangAI]
Unverified50% confidenceFactExact time

Any transfer of a "verified account" means the real-name holder of the account and the actual operator become separated, and once the platform discovers this it will usually freeze the account directly.

1
Sources
50%
Confidence
Long-term
Relevance
10/19/2026
First Seen

Sources

Related Entities

Related Claims

Cite This Claim

Stable URI
https://kongchang.com/claim/1068502
API
curl https://kongchang.com/api/v1/knowledge/claims/1068502
MCP
get_claim(id=1068502)