Unverified50% confidenceFactExact time
After Lockdown Mode is enabled, the system blocks most iMessage attachments (except images), disables FaceTime from unknown callers, restricts certain complex web technologies (such as just-in-time compilation, JIT), and prevents the device from joining insecure Wi-Fi networks.
1
Sources
50%
Confidence
Long-term
Relevance
11/2/2026
First Seen
Sources
Related Entities
Cite This Claim
Stable URI
https://kongchang.com/claim/1128269API
curl https://kongchang.com/api/v1/knowledge/claims/1128269MCP
get_claim(id=1128269)